top of page
  • Writer's pictureAaron Alleyne-Wake

Car Obsession Has Rated The GS But What Do MGOC Members Make Of It?


As you may have seen, Car Obsession has recently review MG's first ever SUV, the GS. In case you haven't seen it, the review can be found here - but what does the MG Owners Club make of it?

I got in touch with the Gravesend MGOC and set up a meet with two of its members, Shaun Loader and Neil Carter to see what they thought of it. I then headed do to the Apple MG dealership in Gravesend to get their view of the car but did they love it or hate it?

Found out what the guys thought in the video below:

It was great to meet both Shaun and Neil and I'm very grateful for their time, Another thanks goes out to the Gravesend MG Owners Club and also Apple MG. The lads have no invited me on the South Downs Run so I'll be hiring an MG Midget for the drive supplied by Danewest Automotive, which I'm looking forward to. I'll be filming the trip so be sure to look out for that in a few weeks' time - the run takes place on the 4th of September and boy I can't wait for it.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page